Vorstandschaft


1. Vorsitzende

Sarah Schaumann

Hohenzollern Str. 9

78655 Seedorf

vorstand@mvstetten-or.de

0151 / 5 603 7867

 


Geschäftsführer und Webmaster

Markus Schaumann

Panoramastr. 4

78658 Stetten

gf@mvstetten-or.de

07403 / 8964

 


2.Vorsitzender/ Vizedirigent/

Dirigent Jugendspielgruppe und Polkamusikanten

Patrick Waller

Albert-Etter-Weg 3

78658 Stetten

Patrick.waller@gmx.net

 0160/ 979 00 821


 Kassier

  Rebecca Prochatschek

  Lackendorferstr. 11

  78658 Stetten

  rebecca.pr@t-online.de

    07403 / 8990


Schriftführerin

Sina Modronja

Eibenweg 2

78658 Stetten

s.modronja@mail.de

07403 / 929 2675


Notenwart

Natalie Waller

Albert-Etter-Weg 3

78658 Stetten

natalie.schreiner@gmx.net

0170 / 7353698


Jugendleiter

Veronika Schreiner

Panoramastr. 33

78658 Stetten

Schreiner_veronika@web.de

07403 / 3330225


Festwirt

Maximilian Jauch

Klammstr. 2

78658 Stetten

maximilian.jauch@yahoo.de

07403 / 88250


Materialwart

Melanie Sakautzky

Lackendorferstr. 36

78658 Stetten

melanie.sakautzky@mail.de

07403 / 914 240


Ausschussmitglied

Michael Buck

Panoramastr. 17

78658 Stetten

 


Ausschussmitglied

Marion Knapp

Panoramastr. 2

78658 Stetten

 


Ausschussmitglied

Oliver Jauch

Klammstr. 2

78658 Stetten